Staff Directory

Office

Position Name  Email
Principal  Rodney MacArthur rjmacarthur@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Colleen Taylor cgtaylor@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Karla Toole krtoole@edu.pe.ca


Programs

Position Name Email
Resource Gr.1-3 Colleen Taylor cgtaylor@edu.pe.ca
Resource Gr.4-6 Heidi Burt
 
hjburt@edu.pe.ca

Fundations K & 1

Core French Gr. 4-6

Kelly MacNeill

kdmacneill@edu.pe.ca

Guidance  Arthur Adams aradams@edu.pe.ca
Music Christa White clwhite@edu.pe.ca
Physical Education Renata Wigmore rxwigmore@edu.pe.ca
Library Shelley Tamtom

shelleytamtom@gov.pe.ca


Teaching Staff

Position Name Email
KA Kara Sabean

kdsabean@cloud.edu.pe.ca

KC Tanya Hutchinson tahutchinson@edu.pe.ca
KB

Kim Crozier

kdcrozier@edu.pe.ca

Grade 1C

Heidi Lawless

 

hdlawless@edu.pe.ca

Grade 1A Lisa McCarville ldmccarville@edu.pe.ca   
Grade 1B Rhonda Gallant rmgallant@edu.pe.ca
Grade 2A Kim MacIsaac kdmacisaac@edu.pe.ca
Grade 2B Susan Gallant smgallant@edu.pe.ca
Grade 2C Jennifer Thompson

jfthompson@edu.pe.ca

Grade 3B Denise Christensen drchristensen@edu.pe.ca
Grade 3A John Gamble jngamble@edu.pe.ca
Grade 3C Melanie Gorveatt mdgorveatt@edu.pe.ca
Grade 4A Karen Brennan ksbrennan@edu.pe.ca 
Grade 4B Adina White arwhite@edu.pe.ca
Grade 5A Kathryn Marchbank Newson kenewson@edu.pe.ca
Grade 5B Beth Croken

bkcroken@edu.pe.ca

Grade 6A Marilee Reeves mjreeves@edu.pe.ca
Grade 6B Gina Awalt gxawalt@edu.pe.ca


Educational Assistants 

Name Email
Karyn Noble kjnoble@edu.pe.ca
Kim Noonan kxnoonan@edu.pe.ca
Geraldine Arsenault gyarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Julie McDonald jxmcdonald@edu.pe.ca
Brenda Champion bachampion@edu.pe.ca

Kelli Murphy

kcmurphy@edu.pe.ca
Debbie Riley djriley@edu.pe.ca
Julie Hattie jehattie@edu.pe.ca
Ashlee Ramsay ashleeramsay@edu.pe.ca
Mary Powell mvpowell@edu.pe.ca
   
Jillian Gaudet jrgaudet@edu.pe.ca


Custodians 

Name Email

Marcel Arsenault

marcelarsenault@edu.pe.ca

 

Trevor Dorrian  
Ted Dieleman  


Hot Lunch Program

Name Email
Bev Campbell                                                                           bakemyday@hotmail.ca