Staff Directory

Office

Position Name  Email
Principal  Rodney MacArthur rjmacarthur@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Colleen Taylor cgtaylor@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Amanda Smith amandasmith@edu.pe.ca


Programs

Position Name Email
Resource Gr.K-2/Library Colleen Taylor cgtaylor@edu.pe.ca
Resource Gr. 3 Devon Sherry-MacLeod dpsherry@edu.pe.ca
Resource Gr.4-6 Heidi Burt
 
hjburt@edu.pe.ca
Resource  Kelsey Mayhew kdmayhew@edu.pe.ca

Fundations K & 1

Heidi Lawless

hdlawless@edu.pe.ca

Guidance  Arthur Adams aradams@edu.pe.ca
Music Christa White clwhite@edu.pe.ca
Physical Education Renata Wigmore rxwigmore@edu.pe.ca
Core French Gr 4-6 Timara Uhlig

txuhlig@edu.pe.ca

     


Teaching Staff

Position Name Email
KA

Kara Sabean

kdsabean@cloud.edu.pe.ca

KC Tanya Hutchinson tahutchinson@edu.pe.ca
KB

Kim Crozier

kdcrozier@edu.pe.ca

KD Katie Tobin ktobin@edu.pe.ca
Grade 1C

Jennifer Coulson

jlcoulson@edu.pe.ca
Grade 1A Ashley MacDonald ashley_macdonald16@edu.pe.ca
Grade 1B Rhonda Gallant rmgallant@edu.pe.ca
Grade 2A Gabrielle Johnson gwbtrecartin@edu.pe.ca
Grade 2B Susan Gallant

smgallant@edu.pe.ca

Grade 2C Jennifer Thompson

jfthompson@edu.pe.ca

Grade 3B Denise Christensen drchristensen@edu.pe.ca
Grade 3A John Gamble jngamble@edu.pe.ca
Grade 3C Melanie Gorveatt mdgorveatt@edu.pe.ca
Grade 4A Karen Brennan

ksbrennan@edu.pe.ca

Grade 4B Kathryn Marchbank Newson kenewson@edu.pe.ca
Grade 5A Brittany Evans-Corney

bdevanscorney@edu.pe.ca

Grade 5B Beth Croken

bkcroken@edu.pe.ca

Grade 6A Marilee Reeves mjreeves@edu.pe.ca
Grade 6B Gina Awalt gxawalt@edu.pe.ca


Educational Assistants 

Name Email
Karyn Noble kjnoble@edu.pe.ca
Kim Noonan kxnoonan@edu.pe.ca
Lois Peters  
Brenda Champion bachampion@edu.pe.ca

Kelli Murphy

kcmurphy@edu.pe.ca
Debbie Riley djriley@edu.pe.ca
Julie Hattie jehattie@edu.pe.ca
Ashlee Ramsay ashleeramsay@edu.pe.ca
Mary Powell mvpowell@edu.pe.ca
Amanda Lefurgey-McCarville ajlmccarville@edu.pe.ca
Melissa Traynor

 

Corie Goode  


Custodians 

Name Email

Marcel Arsenault/Ryan Quigley

marcelarsenault@edu.pe.ca

 

Rachel Clark  
Wendy Gunning  


Hot Lunch Program

Name Email
Bev Campbell                                                                           bakemyday@hotmail.ca